Episodes Images Fanfic Cast New FAQ Links Office Sounds

Farscape Forever!

Moya's journey has ended (for now), leaving us stranded out in the Uncharted Territories. But as long as Farscape lives on in reruns, fanfiction, fanart, mailing lists and conventions, Your Faithful and True-Hearted Tour Guides will be right here with you, providing information, tours, and friendly company (really friendly company for a small additional fee). Keep on 'Scaping, people -- there's no such thing as "over". (And we will get those episodes reviews finished eventually. We promise.)

Crackers Do Matter! Save Farscape!

Shown in the U.S., Canada (sometimes), the U.K. (kind of), New Zealand,
Australia (every once in a while, but not at the moment), Poland, Spain, Sweden,
China and India! Check your local listings for exact times and channels.

4.1 Crichton Kicks

4.2 What Was Lost 1: Sacrifice

4.3 What Was Lost 2: Resurrection

4.4 Lava's a Many Splendored Thing

4.5 Promises

4.6 Natural Election

4.7 John Quixote

4.8 I Shrink, Therefore I Am

4.9 A Prefect Murder

4.10 Coup by Clam

4.11 Unrealized Reality

4.12 Kansas

4.13 Terra Firma

4.14 Twice Shy

4.15 Mental As Anything

4.16 Bringing Home the Beacon

4.17 A Constellation of Doubt

4.18 Prayer

4.19 We're So Screwed 1:
        Fetal Attraction

4.20 We're So Screwed 2:
        Hot to Katratzi

4.21 We're So Screwed 3:
        La Bomba

4.22 Bad Timing

3.1 Season of Death

3.2 Suns and Lovers

3.3 Self-Inflicted Wounds 1:
       Could'a, Would'a, Should'a

3.4 Self-Inflicted Wounds 2:
       Wait for the Wheel

3.5 ...Different Destinations

3.6 Eat Me

3.7 Thanks for Sharing

3.8 Green-Eyed Monster

3.9 Losing Time

3.10 Relativity

3.11 Incubator

3.12 Meltdown

3.13 Scratch N' Sniff

3.14 Infinite Possibilities 1:
         Daedalus Demands

3.15 Infinite Possibilities 2:
         Icarus Abides

3.16 Revenging Angel

3.17 The Choice

3.18 Fractures

3.19 I-Yensch, You-Yensch

3.20 Into the Lion's Den 1:
         Lambs to the Slaughter

3.21 Into the Lion's Den 2:
         Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

3.22 Dog With Two Bones

2.1 Mind the Baby

2.2 Vitas Mortis

2.3 Taking the Stone

2.4 Crackers Don't Matter

2.5 The Way We Weren't

2.6 Picture If You Will

2.7 Home on the Remains

2.8 Dream a Little Dream

2.9 Out of Their Minds

2.10 My Three Crichtons

2.11 Look at the Princess 1:
         A Kiss is But a Kiss

2.12 Look at the Princess 2:
         I Do, I Think

2.13 Look at the Princess 3:
         The Maltese Crichton

2.14 Beware of Dog

2.15 Won't Get Fooled Again

2.16 The Locket

2.17 The Ugly Truth

2.18 A Clockwork Nebari

2.19 Liars, Guns and Money 1:
         A Not So Simple Plan

2.20 Liars, Guns and Money 2:
         With Friends Like These

2.21 Liars, Guns and Money 3:
         Plan B

2.22 Die Me, Dichotomy

1.1 Premiere

1.2 Exodus from Genesis

1.3 Back and Back and Back to the Future

1.4 Throne for a Loss

1.5 PK Tech Girl

1.6 Thank God It's Friday Again

1.7 I, E.T.

1.8 That Old Black Magic

1.9 DNA Mad Scientist

1.10 They've Got a Secret

1.11 'Til the Blood Runs Clear

1.12 The Flax

1.13 Rhapsody in Blue

1.14 Jeremiah Crichton

1.15 Durka Returns

1.16 A Human Reaction

1.17 Through the Looking Glass

1.18 A Bug's Life

1.19 Nerve

1.20 The Hidden Memory

1.21 Bone to Be Wild

1.22 Family Ties

For the Season 1 scenes you can't see on SciFi.

IGN.com | Another Universe | Fringedwellers Guide